CONTACT INFORMATION

Tiimiakatemia 

Piippukatu 3 (Turbin building)
40100, Jyväskylä

Coaches

HEAD COACH Ulla Luukas
puh. +358 50 570 3089
  Timo Lehtonen
puh. +358 40 593 2872
letim(a)jamk.fi
 
Anu Manner
puh. +358 40 867 2623
  Juha Ruuska
puh. +358 40 595 0482
 

 

 
 
emails are firstname.lastname@jamk.fi
 
   
ADULT EDUCATION
Heikki Toivanen TkT
puh. +358 40 521 1067
heikki.toivanen@partus.fi
 

You can find more information about Tiimiakatemia's adult education from Tiimiakatemia Global Partus website,  www.partus.fi.

Managers and Project Managers

VISITING MANAGER
Timi Maunula

+358 44 307 1195
timi@mahtia.fi
 
  BRAND MANAGER
Vili Partanen

+358 50 496 8787
vili@mahtia.fi
RECRUITMENT MANAGER
Ella Eronen
+358 44 550 8091
ella@mahtia.fi
 
  LEARNING EXPEDITION
Emilia Niemi

+358 50 911 8110
emilia@waistot.fi

INTERNATIONAL MANAGER
Emilia Niemi
+358 50 911 8110
emilia@waistot.fi
 

Tiimiakatemia Teams

     

 

   

 Waisto, Elina Tolppi
www.waistot.fi
+358 40 185 5809
elina@waistot.fi

 

 Potentia, Arttu Laaksokari
www.potentia.fi
+358 45 802 5200
arttu.laaksokari@potentia.fi

 

 

 

Mahtia, Elina Pikkarainen
www.mahtia.fi
+358 40 080 6817
elina@mahtia.fi

 

Dyna, Tom Kaskinen
www.dyna.fi
+358 50 555 5395
tom@dyna.fi