CONTACT INFORMATION

Tiimiakatemia 

Piippukatu 3 (Turbin building)
40100, Jyväskylä

Coaches

HEAD COACH Ulla Luukas
puh. +358 50 570 3089
  Timo Lehtonen
puh. +358 40 593 2872
letim(a)jamk.fi
 
Anu Manner
puh. +358 40 867 2623
  Juha Ruuska
puh. +358 40 595 0482
 

 

 
 
emails are firstname.lastname@jamk.fi
 
   
ADULT EDUCATION
Heikki Toivanen TkT
puh. +358 40 521 1067
heikki.toivanen@partus.fi
 

You can find more information about Tiimiakatemia's adult education from Tiimiakatemia Global Partus website,  www.partus.fi.

Managers and Project Managers

VISITING MANAGER
Timi Maunula

+358 44 307 1195
timi@mahtia.fi
 
  BRAND MANAGER
Vili Partanen

+358 50 496 8787
vili@mahtia.fi
RECRUITMENT MANAGER
Ella Eronen
+358 44 550 8091
ella@mahtia.fi
 
  LEARNING EXPEDITION
Ville Vuolle

+358 40 073 4402
ville.vuolle(a)globaattori.com

 INTERNATIONAL MANAGER
Emilia Niemi
+358 50 911 8110
emilia@waistot.fi
 

Tiimiakatemia Teams

     

 

   

Globaattori, Aleksi Iittainen
www.globaattori.com
 
+358 44 3348348
aleksi.iittainen@globaattori.com 

 

 Potentia, Arttu Laaksokari
www.potentia.fi
+358 45 802 5200
arttu.laaksokari@potentia.fi

Dimangia, Milla Lehtonen
www.dimangia.com
 
+358 50 4674566
milla@dimangia.com

 

WIRE, Juuso Tuomikoski
www.osuuskuntawire.fi
 
+358 50 5625607
juusot@osuuskuntawire.fi

Mahtia, Elina Pikkarainen
www.mahtia.fi
+358 40 080 6817
elina@mahtia.fi

 

Dyna, Tom Kaskinen
www.dyna.fi
+358 50 555 5395
tom@dyna.fi

Waisto, Elina Tolppi
www.waistot.fi
+358 40 185 5809
elina@waistot.fi